Reviews Smartphone

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review (CC9 Pro)

The CC9 Pro, a mid-range Xiaomi camera for the Chinese market, also known as the Mi Note 10 (Pro) in global markets, is challenging the competitive performance of its high-end competitors.

The Galaxy S20 Ultra is in the spotlight with its 108-megapixel camera and great zoom capability, but you probably know that the Note 10 was the first smartphone to introduce Samsung’s giant sensor to the mobile world. Xiaomi’s mid-range camera, along with the 108-megapixel camera, offers optical zoom capability up to 3.7 times and macro photos.

ComparisonXiaomi Mi Note 10 (May CC9 Pro)Mi Note 10 Pro Xiaomi
SupplyNovember 2019November 2019
ConditionAvailable. Released in November 2019Available. Released in November 2019
Display
TypeCapacitive touch AMOLED, 16 million colorsCapacitive touch AMOLED, 16 million colors
Dimensions6.47 inches (87.8% screen-to-body ratio)6.47 inches (87.8% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5: 9 (~ 398 pixels per inch pixel density)1080 x 2340 pixels, 19.5: 9 (~ 398 pixels per inch pixel density)
Glass Corning Gorilla Glass 5Corning Gorilla Glass 5
DCI-P3 space cover – HDR10Maximum brightness of 600 nits – DCI-P3 – HDR10 – Always-on display
Body
Dimensions157.8 by 74.2 by 9.7 millimeters157.8 by 74.2 by 9.7 millimeters
Weight208 grams208 grams
ConstructionGlass back and front (Gorilla Glass 5), aluminum frameGlass back and front (Gorilla Glass 5), aluminum frame
SIM cardDual SIM card (nano-wire, simultaneously active one (dual stand-by))Dual SIM card (nano-wire, simultaneously active one (dual stand-by))
Platform
Operating SystemAndroid 9.0 (pie); MIUI 11Android 9.0 (pie); MIUI 11
ChipQualcomm SDM730 Snapdragon 730GQualcomm SDM730 Snapdragon 730G (eight nanometers)
CPU8 cores (two cores 2.2 GHz Kryo 470 Gold and six cores 1.8 GHz Kryo 470 Silver)8 cores (2.2 GHz Kryo 470 gold dual-core and 1.8 GHz Kryo 470 silver six-core)
GPUAdreno 618Adreno 618
Memory
Memory portNoNo
Internal memory128 GB and 6 GB of RAM, 256 GB and 8 GB of RAM256 GB 8 GB RAM
Camera
Main Camera108 megapixels (25 mm, 1 / 1.33 inch sensor size, focus focus, OIS, f / 1.7) and 5 megapixels (telephoto, 5x optical display, focus focus, f / 2.0) and 12 megapixels, 1 / 2.5mm (50mm) Sensor inch size, 2x optical display, f / 2.0) and 20 megapixels (ultraviolet, 13 mm, 1 / 2.8 inch sensor size) and 2 megapixels (micro camera, 1/5 inch sensor size)108 megapixels (25 mm, 1 / 1.33 inch sensor size, focus focus, OIS, f / 1.7) and 5 megapixels (telephoto, 5x optical display, focus focus, f / 2.0) and 12 megapixels, 1 / 2.5mm (50mm) Sensor inch size, 2x optical display, f / 2.0) and 20 megapixels (ultraviolet, 13 mm, 1 / 2.8 inch sensor size) and 2 megapixels (micro camera, 1/5 inch sensor size)
CapabilitiesHDRHDR, LED dual color flash
Filming2160p @ 30fps, 1080p @ 30/60/120 / 240fps, 720p @ 960fps2160p @ 30fps, 1080p @ 30/60/120 / 240fps, 720p @ 960fps
Selfie32 megapixels, 0.8 micrometers pixel size, f / 2.0)32 megapixels (0.8 micrometers pixel size, f / 2.0)
Selfie filmingN/A1080p @ 30fps
Sound
3.5 mm jackYesYes
24 bits / 192 kHzNoise cancellation with dedicated microphone – 24 bit sound / 192kHz
BatteryNon-replaceable lithium polymer battery with a capacity of 5260 mAhNon-replaceable lithium polymer battery with a capacity of 5260 mAh
Charger30-watt fast charge (100% in 65 minutes) USB Power DeliveryFast charging of 30 watt battery (58% in 30 minutes, 100% in 65 minutes) – USB Power Delivery
Capabilities
SensorsFingerprint sensor (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity sensor, compassFingerprint sensor (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity sensor, compass, IR sensor
Network
TechnologyGSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTEGSM / HSPA / LTE
Connections
Wireless NetworkWi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac, dual band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspotWi-Fi 802.11 a / b / g / n / ac, dual band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot
Bluetooth5.0, A2DP, LE, aptX HD5.0, A2DP, LE, aptX HD
GPSYes, with A-GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDSYes, with A-GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS
NFCYesYes
RadioRadio FMRadio Fm
USB2.0, Type-C 1.0 Reversible connector2.0, Type-C 1.0 Reversible connector
Other
ColorsGreen, white, blackGreen, white, black
PriceAbout $400About $585

Global Prices

Key features of the Note 10 include not only its powerful camera, but also its sleek and glass body, curved and HDR-compliant AMOLED display, Snapdragon 730G processor, and 5260 mAh giant battery. Other features include the May Note 10. The Mi Note 10 will be available in global markets in both regular and Pro models, with differences in memory and RAM (8 | 256 vs. 6 | 128 GB) and an 8-piece main camera lens in the Pro model.

The Mi Note 10 goes on sale in the Chinese market under the name CC9 Pro, and is slightly different from its international version, which includes faster UFS 2.1 memory and 6 or 8 GB of RAM. The 256GB model uses an 8-piece lens and other models have a 6-piece lens. In any case, Intozoom to check the Chinese version and 6 | It has 128 GB of this phone, but for the convenience of you dear users, it will be called Mi Note 10.

Design

Metal frame, glass body and many curves; almost all flagship smartphones can be described with these words in the past few years, but today, thanks to companies such as Xiaomi, intermediate and economical products are more or less included in such a description. If we go through the five-camera set and its relatively high protrusion, the overall structure of the Mi Note 10 (CC9 Pro), the well-built midrange, and the Xiaomi-centric camera at first glance remind the user of Samsung and Huawei’s flagships; Symmetrical structure is one of the reasons for such a feeling.

The May Note 10’s five-camera set is more prominent than any other element on the back, which has advanced vertically from the left corner to the center of the device. Among the camera modules, three 5-megapixel telephoto modules, a 12-megapixel portrait and a 108-megapixel wide module are included in a relatively thick protrusion, while the two 20-megapixel modules are Ultraviolet and the other 2-megapixel Macro. Like most camera-centric products, using the Note 10 on flat surfaces such as desktops is a challenging task. On the other hand, the constant contact of the index finger with the camera’s lower modules may be annoying for some users (especially left-handed people).

The Gorilla Glass 5 used in the body of the Note 10 has a curvature on all four edges, but the curvature is greater on the left and right edges, creating a symmetrical structure in combination with the curved edges of the display, and most importantly, the phone in place. Get. Xiaomi is selling the Note 10 in green, white, and black; however, the black model is more gray, and because of its glossy finish, it easily absorbs stains or fingerprints.

The Mi Note 10’s 6.47-inch display accounts for nearly 88 percent of the device’s front view; achieving such a ratio is often possible by using a drop-down solution to fit a selfie camera and a panel with curved edges. The curvature of the sides of the screen helps to induce a sense of immersion in the image, but the price will be Godard’s interference with the palm of the hand due to the curvature of the screen.

The heavy weight is one of the weaknesses of the Mi Note 10; Xiaomi’s 6.47-inch midrange weighs 208 grams and is a heavy product, so it makes the wrist tired in long-term use. Note that the Galaxy S20 Plus weighs only 186 grams, despite having a 6.7-inch display.

The Mi Note 10’s fingerprint sensor is not located on the back panel or edge of the frame, but below the bottom third of the screen. While activating this optical sensor, Xiaomi asks the user not to use a protector or, if necessary, to select the approved sample. Fingerprint recording takes a few seconds at first, but often requires a fraction of the time to continue, although zoom studies show that wetting the hand or display can impair sensor performance.

Leaving aside the matte color of the Note 10’s frame, the overall shape is very similar to the Huawei P30 Pro’s frame; the top and bottom edges, like the previous Huawei flagship, are flat, and the device’s frame is advanced by the curved back and front panels on both sides. It is narrower on the side edges than on the other two edges. The Note 10 is one of the few Xiaomi products that doesn’t cover the distance between the frame and the cover of the display glass, and this doubles the attractiveness of the Chinese company’s well-built intermediate.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

Power and volume control keys are very enjoyable to click and retrieve, and accessing them on the right edge of the device isn’t very challenging. The Mate Note 10’s SIM card slot is strangely located at the bottom of the right edge, while the left side of the phone does not host any keys or ports. The lovely headphone jack, USB 2.0 Type-C port, along with the speakerphone and microphone, are located on the bottom edge, and finally the infrared module can be seen on the top edge along the microphone aperture. To amplify incoming and outgoing signals, 4 antenna strips in black (in the Minute 10 gray model) are placed on the edges of the frame.

Display and speaker

Xiaomi started using the old display on time, and today we see that these displays have become one of the reasons for the acceptance of the company’s products. Family members of the Note 10 are all equipped with a 6.47-inch AMOLED display with a resolution of 2340 x 1080 pixels; a density of 398 pixels per inch is an acceptable score in terms of Sharp image rendering.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

Both sides of the display are curved and have a droplet cut at the top; like other Xiaomi products, the aspect ratio is 19.5 to 9 for the display. The panel uses DCI-P3 color space, which according to our studies, both Auto and Saturated modes are calibrated based on this space. Also, if you are a fan of watching videos on your phone, it will definitely be good news to support HDR 10 news.

Performance display of intermediate and economic products

The Mi Note 10 performed very well in manual lighting experiments, recording 566 nits (lower half of the display) in manual mode and 807 nits in automatic mode; you won’t have a problem with screen readability outdoors, and the viewing angle is thanks to the brightness. Suitable and suitable for using old panels. The maximum manual and automatic brightness measured may be slightly lower than the Mi 9T and its Pro version, but in practice they are quite competitive.

Lighting in different areas of the screen is not very different from each other, which is a positive thing. The Mi Note 10 recorded at least 2.7 nits in lighting experiments; in Intozoom, we found the brightness to be at least below 3 and below 1.5 to be excellent.

Always On Display, the ability to hide the screen cutout, Dark mode capability, color are displayed in the display settings. In the color settings, there are a total of three modes:

  • Auto: Default mode with 98.8% DCI P3 coverage and relatively good color display (dE) error of 3.5.
  • Saturated: 99.6% DCI P3 coverage with 4.5 color display error
  • Standard: Based on the sRGB color space and the most accurate mode with a very average average color display error of 1.2

White, like many other old displays, tends to blue by default; fortunately, Auto mode allows you to heat the color in the settings. All in all, the Mi Note 10 can be considered one of the best in terms of color display and accuracy among competitors.

The Mi Note 10 relies on a single-channel speaker to produce sound, which to some extent satisfies us in terms of loudness and clarity of sound, but it doesn’t go beyond that. Xiaomi’s mid-range also comes with a 3.5mm headphone jack, which can be used to connect personal headphones.

The Mi Note 10 / CC9 Pro is one of the first Xiaomi smartphones to be sold by default with the Android 9 operating system and the MIUI 11 user interface. Undoubtedly, Xiaomi should be praised for its brilliant performance in the field of publishing high-quality packages for its smartphones. The Chinese recently introduced the MIUI 12, and the Note 10 will be among the products that will be available at the time of the release of the MIUI 12.

Camera

Xiaomi’s engineers have chosen a unique combination for the Note 10’s rear camera; a 108-megapixel wide-angle camera, a 20-megapixel ultraviolet camera, a 2-megapixel macro camera with two telephoto cameras with a resolution of 12, 8 megapixels, 3 megapixels and a 7-megapixel camera. However, in the case of the second telephoto camera, the manufacturer’s focus is more than anything on a 5x hybrid zoom. Note that the only difference between the Note 10’s rear camera and the May 10 Pro is the lack of a macro module in Xiaomi’s new flagship.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

The Mi Note 10 is the world’s first smartphone with a 108-megapixel Samsung sensor, a giant 1.33-inch giant sensor that, along with a 7-piece f / 1.7 lens with optical image stabilization, acts as the main camera in Xiaomi’s powerful interface. This module is no different from the Galaxy S20 Ultra in terms of pixel size and dimensions, but its color filter is based on Quad Bayer technology instead of aggregating 9 in one pixel and producing 12-megapixel images. ٫ 8 Adjacent micrometers produce 27-megapixel images by default.

The main camera’s autofocus is done with the help of phase detection technology and laser focus; however, one of the main weaknesses of the Mi Note 10’s camera is its unstable and very slow performance in focus, which sometimes causes the user to change the camera angle or focus again and again. It inevitably does. The giant dimensions of the main camera lead to a natural bokeh in close-up photography. Another consequence of using such a sensor is the small size of the camera’s focus area.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

The UltraWide camera has become one of the must-haves in the world of smartphones, and the Note 10 is no exception. The 20-megapixel sensor with small 1.0 micrometer pixels, along with the f / 2.2 lens with a viewing angle of 117 degrees, play the role of an ultraviolet camera. Unlike most products on the market, the Ultrawide Note 10’s camera has auto-focus capabilities, so it used it to capture macro images, although Xiaomi’s engineers have provided a separate 2-megapixel camera for such images.

Examples of macro images with wide, Ultra wide and macro cameras:

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Micro Camera
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Ultrawide camera
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Wife Camera

According to Xiaomi, by selecting Macro mode, photos are captured with a 2-megapixel camera and videos with an ultraviolet camera. The 2-megapixel camera allows you to focus from a distance of 2 to 10 cm from the subject, but it helps to photograph the subject at a distance of less than 2 cm from both cameras.

Based on the author’s experience, due to the small size (5.01 inches) and the lack of optical image stabilization in the macro camera, shooting with this camera is very challenging, especially in low light environments; on the other hand, the ultraviolet camera, the Note 10 under optical conditions Takes bright photos in more detail.

The Mi Note 10’s 12-megapixel telephoto camera uses a 1 / 2.55-inch sensor, 1.4-micrometer pixels with Dual Pixel phase detection autofocus and f / 2.0 aperture lens, and a focal length of 50mm or more. The main camera works, but there’s no optical image stabilization, so it’s no surprise that the Note 10 will replace it with the main camera in dark environments.

Xiaomi also provides misleading information about the other Note 10 telephoto camera on its website; the Chinese introduce the camera as 5 megapixels, while the resolution of its photos is 8 megapixels! In fact, the second telephoto camera uses an 8-megapixel sensor with 3.7x optical zoom. To magnify the 5x hybrid, the camera forms a 5-megapixel crack from the original 8-megapixel image; then, in a strange and not-so-logical behavior, it delivers an 8-megapixel image. The second Note 10’s optical telephoto camera also has an optical image stabilizer, and like the main camera, it uses phase detection technology for autofocus.

The interface provides the user with a shortcut camera to change the field of view between the default macro modes, 0.6x ultraviolet, 1x wide, 2x telephoto and 5x telephoto. The overall form of the interface is no different from other Xiaomi phones. By swiping on the modes mode, you can switch between slow motion video recording, short video, video recording, auto shooting, 108 megapixel shooting, portrait mode, Night mode, Mimoji, panorama, and professional photography. Includes HDR, animations, filters, and a hamburger menu with other settings. The Mi Note 10’s professional shooting mode allows you to change the parameters of white balance, focus, shutter speed and ISO control. In this case, you can also access all 5 cameras of the phone.

In ideal light conditions, magnification is one to two times that of the main camera, 2 to 3.7 times that of a 12-megapixel camera, and 3.7 times that of an 8-megapixel camera (or 5 megapixels as Xiaomi says!). The Note 10 also supports up to 10x hybrid zoom, but then up to 50x, the zoom is quite digital and the crop is enlarged from the image.

As expected, the main camera of the Note 10 captures high-quality images in ideal light conditions; the level of detail, color accuracy and dynamic range of the images is very good and unobtrusive. The Mi Note 10’s two telephoto cameras are also powerful. The detail level, color accuracy, and dynamic range of the 2X and 5X photos follow the main camera photos with a bit of negligence, but in the meantime the noise at the output can’t be ignored.

In dark environments, the same situation is repeated with ideal light conditions, except that the Photo Mate 10 may perform 2x magnification with the telephoto camera or 27-megapixel image on the main camera, depending on the intensity of the surrounding light; But with Night mode enabled, zooming is only available up to twice the level, which is a copy of the main camera’s photos.

Night Mode Photos

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
0.6x Zoom
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
1X

In dark environments, the main camera performs very well with Photo mode, although its dynamic range is not as strong as its competitors. On the other hand, Xiaomi’s Night mode does not have a long exposure time and is more effective in maintaining the shadows and highlights of the photo. The downside to Night mode is that it goes back to a very low speed; it takes about one to two seconds to record and 10 seconds to save a very boring photo.

Photographs of 2X and 5X in Photo mode largely depend on the environmental conditions and the amount of artificial light available, but generally you can’t count on their dynamic range and noise level. By activating Night mode, a slight improvement in brightness and dynamic range is achieved and the level of detail is reduced.

UltraWide sample Photos

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

The Note 10’s ultraviolet camera captures fine detail and relatively eye-catching colors throughout the day, but its dynamic range isn’t at the level of the other three cameras. Night mode is not available for the Note 10’s ultraviolet camera, and in Photo mode it doesn’t have much to say in terms of scope and level of detail.

The Mi Note 10 relies on its 2X camera to capture portraits, and as long as the lighting conditions are ideal, it works very well, both in terms of the quality of the bokeh effect implementation. The 32-megapixel selfie camera, on the other hand, captures images with dynamic range and ideal colors.

Performance

The Note 10 is powered by a Snapdragon 730G processor, which is actually an improved version of the Snapdragon 730, offering 15 percent better graphics processing power than its sibling. The Snapdragon 730G is built with Samsung’s 8-nanometer LPP‌ manufacturing process, so it’s likely to perform optimally in terms of power consumption as well. The Snapdragon 730 and Snapdragon 730G can be considered rivals for the Crane 810, which is used in mid-range upgrades to the Huawei and Honor.

Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Review

2 powerful Kryo 470 Gold cores based on the latest flagship Cortex-A76 flagship processing cores with a working frequency of 2.2 GHz along with 6 cores. They are formed, and the Adreno 618 module acts as its graphics processing unit. Finally, the Snapdragon X15 modem ensures LTE connectivity. Thanks to Qualcomm’s multi-generational and fourth-generation artificial intelligence engine, the Snapdragon 730 will perform twice as well in the field of artificial intelligence processing.

 The CC9 Pro, the Chinese version of the phone (the device we’re looking at), comes with the Note 10 in just one version with LPDDR4X RAM 6 and 128GB of UFS 2.0 storage, without memory card support in global markets. Three 128 models | 6, 128 | 8 and 256 | 8GB with faster UFS 2.1 memory. In any case, Xiaomi’s mediation will not be a problem for the general public, either in terms of multitasking or the amount of memory available.

The memory function of mobile device storage is intermediate and low

Models / PerformanceArranged reading rate (Megabytes/sec)Arrangement rateRandom Reading RateRandom Writing Rate
Xiaomi Mi Note 10 (China)514.02196.08127. 25116. 89
honor 20807/47392/69217/74153/92
Galaxy A80497.11191.92114.9421.87
Honor 9X Pro1012/39217/0175/37186/91
Huawei Y9s816/94193/23142/83153/85
Galaxy A51495/83181/35113/88113/97
Huawei Nova 5T14/800303/34210/32159/47
Honor 9X814/39195/4153/09156/49
Y9 Prime 2019281/011998/0845/5476/47
Motorola One Action499/24190/03111/12129/22
May 9 Light430/28249/37113/61122/27
Redmi 8A279/78107/2755/7315/21
Galaxy A70503/32193/02131/0722/2
Redmi Note 8 Pro525/21195/97149/35172/43
Redmi Note 8302/47237/8159/73114/23
Xiaomi Mi 3506/81191/04126/48103/24
Xiaomi Mi 9T487/81189/94127/8631/36
Xiaomi Mi 9 SE485/27184/64118/326/9
Samsung Galaxy A50494/8192/55103/5218/96
Samsung Galaxy M30280/35101/4664/8961/2
Samsung Galaxy M20309/97143/667/7745/47
Huawei P Smart 2019297/5159/844/1578/24
Huawei P30 Lite304/5121/1965/7349/03
Nokia X7291/0208/3584/2117/06
Nova 3879/83176/53150/53157/76

Now that we know about the hardware features of the Note 10 / CC9 Pro, it’s time to evaluate the performance of this device. According to Intozoom studies, we first implement softening benchmarks on the powerful Xiaomi interface. Then, we come to the part where we talk about the middle ground.

The benchmarks show the same performance as the Note 10 with the Galaxy E 80, another key product based on the Snapdragon 730G market. According to benchmark results, the Honor 20 and Nova 5T are far ahead of their flagship processors, a big difference from the Note 10, but the superiority in the same quality software tests does not show itself in the real world. The Mi Note 10 is fast, handles most graphics games with great performance, and shows no slowness or lag in everyday use. In the battery section, you will see that it also performs brilliantly in terms of performance stability.

Battery

The 5260 mAh giant battery promises the supercharged Mi Note 10 / CC9 Pro. Xiaomi claims that the Note 10 could accompany the user for up to two days thanks to such a large battery in heavy use, but let’s not forget that we’re looking at the Chinese version of the Note 10, and the MIUI in the Chinese version is a stricter solution for energy management. Takes precedence. With this in mind, we run common Intozoom tests to evaluate the battery life of the Mi Note 10 / CC9 Pro.

The video playback test runs while the brightness of the Mi Note 10’s display is at 200 nits, and all wireless connections are disconnected with the device’s speakerphone sound. In this case, Mi Note 10 continuously played the Intozoom standard video in HD resolution for an extraordinary and record-breaking 22 hours and 9 minutes, continuously beating all the competitors by a huge margin. Thus, in addition to watching the third season of Westworld on the 6.47-inch screen of the Note 10, you can also follow its reviews on Zomji!

In the next step, PCMark and GFXBench‌ software testing will be evaluated to evaluate the Note 10’s charge in daily use (Screen-on-Time) and continuous heavy-duty GPU processing, respectively. The 200-megapixel display with a brightness of 200 nits and during daily simulation use by the PCMark test will be on for 11 hours and 43 minutes, so it can be expected that in most applications, the Note 10 will be with the user for more than a day or even nearly two days. .

In the GFXBench 30-step graphic test, the Mi Note 10 dictates its superiority in maintaining performance under intense processing loads; this device, despite using an intermediate processor, over time, performs higher than the Honor 20 with a powerful Crane 980 processor. It is powerful on the one hand, and on the other hand, it is also capable of charging. The performance of the Mi Note 10 drops by only 0.36 percent during the GFXBench battery test, reaching a maximum temperature of 41 degrees Celsius.

The Note 10 supports USB Power Delivery fast charging technology and, thanks to its 30-watt charger, charges up to 60 percent in 30 minutes, while a full battery charge takes about an hour.

Conclusion

The My Note 10 scores almost all of our criteria for the ideal mid-range phone, and in the rest of them, it satisfies us. The Note 5’s five-camera is unique in its kind, and in ideal lighting conditions, it generally captures eye-catching images with all five modules. The build quality and beautiful design of the device, with symmetrical curvature and high engineering precision, make the Note 10 one of the flagship products. The AMOLED Note 10’s display displays accurate colors and bright images, and its giant battery promises nearly two days of charging in everyday use. On the other hand, the Snapdragon 730G processor, while no longer Qualcomm’s best mid-range module, still performs poorly in most cases.

With all the praise we got from the Note 10, this device is certainly not without its flaws and has weaknesses in its heart. The Note 10’s high weight, compared to its physical dimensions, may be tedious for some in long-term use. The device’s autofocus function is very slow and unstable, so that sometimes the phone takes a few seconds to focus, especially on close subjects. Xiaomi’s strategy of capturing 5 megapixel photos of 5X photos and delivering them to 8 megapixels is not logical, and ultimately the camera’s performance, especially the zoom and ultraviolet modules, is far from perfect.

Pros

  • Very beautiful glass body and design
  • AMOLED display with optimal brightness and color accuracy
  • Very good battery charge with fast charging
  • Powerful camera in daylight

cons

  • Not so fast and unstable autofocus
  • Relatively high weight
  • Not so good camera performance in the dark

Also Read:

Source: Zoomit.ir

About the author

Admin

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.